Cyprus Chamber of Commerce and Industry

The Cyprus Chamber of Commerce and Industry is operating as a Federation of the District Chambers of Commerce and Industry of the five major towns of Cyprus, Nicosia, Limassol, Famagusta, Larnaca and Paphos. The Chamber is the organisation of the business people of Cyprus and apart from offering a wide range of services to them it promotes their interests and views to the Government and the Legislature. The Chamber's membership exceeds 8000 enterprises from the whole spectrum of business activity representing more than 95% of the business community of the country. More than 120 Professional Associations from the sectors of commerce, industry and services are also affiliated to the Chamber. The CCCI is a recognised social partner in Cyprus and takes an active part in the Social Dialogue at national level while it also participates together with the trade unions and the Government in the various committees of tripartite co-operation that exist.


© 2022 InPluServ